Term Dates

2020/2021

Term 4 2021

Monday 22 February -1st day of term

Thursday 1 April - last day of term

Term 5 2021

Monday 19 April -1st day of term

Friday 28 May - last day of term

Monday 3 May Bank Holiday

Term 6 2021

Monday June 7- Friday June 11 Staff Training Days

Monday 14 June -1st day of term  

Thursday 22 July - last day of term

2021-2022 STAFF TRAINING DAYS TBC

Term 1 2021

Wednesday 1 September - 1st day of term

Wednesday 22 December - last day of term

Term 2 2021

Monday 1 November - 1st day of term

Friday 17 December - last day of term

Term 3 2022

Tuesday 4 January - 1st day of term

Friday 11 February - last day of term

Term 4 2022

Monday 21 February - 1st day of term

Friday 1 April - last day of term

Term 5 2022

Tuesday 19 April - 1st day of term

Friday 27 May - last day of term

Term 6 2022

Monday 6 June - 1st day of term

Friday 22 July - last day of term